Contact Us

Emergency numbers: 01398 323526/07775 653955, 01398 323070/07734 259156

For general enquiries: please use the form below, or contact our Registered Office by post – Dulverton Weir & Leat Conservation Trust, Traders Cottage, 8 Weirhead, Dulverton, TA22 9DH, or email us on info@dulvertonweir.org.uk.

For specific enquiries please contact those listed below:

For Operational/media/general enquiries
Philip Hull, philip.hull@dulvertonweir.org.uk, 01398 323526, 07775 653955, Weir View House, Northmoor Rd, Dulverton, TA22 9DH

For Archaeological/historical/academic resources/operational enquiries
Peter Romain, peter.romain@dulvertonweir.org.uk, 01398 323070, Traders Cottage, 8 Weirhead, Dulverton, TA22 9DH

For Arts/’Arts On The Leat’ enquiries –

Sandy Schott, sandy.f.schott@gmail.com, call Philip Hull or Peter Romain above if your enquiry is urgent.

For Partnership participation and involvement enquiries
Richard Partington, richard.partington@dulvertonweir.org.uk, 01398 323567, 3 Valentines, Dulverton, TA22 9ED

For Private fundraising, donation and legacy enquiries
Robin Ashburner, robin.ashburner@dulvertonweir.org.uk, 01643 831088, Lower Mill, Exford, Minehead, TA24 7QE

For Treasury management/corporate governance enquiries
Marian Lloyd, marian.lloyd@dulvertonweir.org.uk, 01643 831451, Higher Bradley, Withypool, Minehead, TA24 7RS

 

General enquiries form